FANDOM


Official page

2006 scheduleEdit


DateTimeType of Event Buy-in / Entry
Sat Oct 28 Various No-Limit Hold’em Modified Shoot-out
Round 1 @ 10 am Round 2 @ 1 pm
Top 3 at each table advance to the Finals @ 4 pm
$530/$70
Sun Oct 2910 amNo-Limit Hold’em Ladies Only$260/$40
Mon Oct 30 10 am 7-Card Stud $530/$70
Tue Oct 31 Various No-Limit Hold’em Modified Shoot-out
Round 1 @ 10 am
Round 2 @ 1 pm
Top 3 at each table advance to the Finals @ 4 pm
$260/$40
Wed Nov 1 10 am Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better $530/$70
Thu Nov 2 10 am No-Limit Hold’em Seniors Only (Must be 50 or older) $530/$70
Fri Nov 3 10 am Limit Hold’em $530/$70
Sat Nov 4 10 am No-Limit Hold’em (Limited to 1,000 entries) $1,100/$100
Sun Nov 5 10 am Limit Hold’em $1,100$100
Mon Nov 6 10 am No-Limit Hold’em $1,850/$150
Tue Nov 7 10 am 7-Card Stud $1,100/$100


Tue Wed Wed Nov 7 Nov 8 Nov 15 Noon Noon 4 pm Day 1 - Professional Poker Tour Day 2 - Professional Poker Tour Day 3 - Professional Poker Tour “Final Table” Invitation Only Wed Nov 8 10 am 7-Card Stud Hi-Lo 8 or Better $530/$70 Thu Nov 9 10 am No-Limit Hold’em $2,800/$200 Fri Nov 10 10 am No-Limit Hold’em $4,800/$200 Sat Nov 11 Various WPF Championship Satellite Qualifying Day Various Sun Mon Tue Thu Nov 12 Nov 13 Nov 14 Nov 16 10 am Noon Noon 4 pm Day 1 - No-Limit Hold’em Championship Day 2 - No-Limit Hold’em Championship Day 3 - No-Limit Hold’em Championship Day 4 - “Final Table” No-Limit Hold’em Championship $9,700/$300 </pre>

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.